ISNCC Global Classroom on Palliative Care

 

This talk outlines some of the key issues in the provision of palliative care to individuals with cancer. It is being given by the President of the ISNCC Prof Patsy Yates and we would encourage people to attend. 

This lecture is equal to 1 CE Contact Hour, 1 CPD Hour, and 1 AMA PRA Category 1 Credit™

Live webinar time:

Chicago – Thur 19 Nov 2020 at 7am
London – Thur 19 Nov 2020 at 1pm
Sydney – Thur 19 Nov 2020 at midnight

To check the time in your city, click here

If you can’t make the live recording, don’t worry, the recording will be available shortly after

For more information and to register click here.  

 

Share Button